English | Français


Google: Yahoo: BING:


Contacts | Schedules

COMPÉTENCE 2000 #4 B - Terrain

Boulevard Saint-Martin E
1. Head southwest on Boulevard Saint-Martin E 2.2 km
2. Turn left onto Boulevard des Laurentides 1.1 km
3. Turn right onto Boulevard du Souvenir 650 m
4. Take the 2nd right onto Avenue de Bois de Boulogne Destination will be on the right 230 m

Parc Compétences-2000

Thanks to our sponsor(s):

Directions:

View Larger Map  

Contact Information
Name Title Phone E-Mail Associated with
There are no contacts to display
 
Schedule: Été/Summer 2014
Download Calendar ics
Type Day Date Time Home Away Terrain Score (H - A) Staff and Officials
Season Sat 2014-06-14 9:00:00 LCS BORDEAUX U10ML (U-10 M Loc Div.1) ÉTO RAPACES U10ML (U-10 M Loc Div.1) COMPÉTENCE 2000 #4 B ? - ?
Season Sat 2014-06-14 10:00:00 LCS LAZIO 10ML (U-10 M Loc Div.1) MONTEUIL PIRATES U-10 M (U-10 M Loc Div.1) COMPÉTENCE 2000 #4 B ? - ?
Season Mon 2014-06-16 18:30:00 LCS DYNAMIQUES U10FL (U-10 F Loc Div.1) ÉTO WOMBATS U9-10FL (U-10 F Loc Div.1) COMPÉTENCE 2000 #4 B ? - ?
Season Wed 2014-06-18 18:30:00 LCS COMÈTES U8FL (U-08 F Loc Div.3) MONTEUIL PIVOINES U-08 F (U-08 F Loc Div.3) COMPÉTENCE 2000 #4 B ? - ?
Season Mon 2014-06-23 18:30:00 LCS DYNAMIQUES U10FL (U-10 F Loc Div.1) ÉTO HIBOUX U9-10FL (U-10 F Loc Div.1) COMPÉTENCE 2000 #4 B ? - ?
Season Thu 2014-06-26 18:30:00 LAVAL CENTRE-SUD U10F D2 (U-10 F A Div.1) DELTA TORNADES F U-10 A Div1 (U-10 F A Div.1) COMPÉTENCE 2000 #4 B ? - ?
Season Thu 2014-06-26 19:30:00 LCS NAPOLI U9ML (U-09 M Loc Div.1) ÉTO COYOTTES U9ML (U-09 M Loc Div.1) COMPÉTENCE 2000 #4 B ? - ?
Season Wed 2014-07-02 18:30:00 LCS COMÈTES U8FL (U-08 F Loc Div.3) ÉTO HIRONDELLES U8FL (U-08 F Loc Div.3) COMPÉTENCE 2000 #4 B ? - ?
Season Mon 2014-07-07 19:30:00 LCS LAZIO 10ML (U-10 M Loc Div.1) LCS BORDEAUX U10ML (U-10 M Loc Div.1) COMPÉTENCE 2000 #4 B ? - ?
Season Tue 2014-07-08 18:30:00 LCS NAPOLI U9ML (U-09 M Loc Div.1) ÉTO HERISSONS U9ML (U-09 M Loc Div.1) COMPÉTENCE 2000 #4 B ? - ?
Season Wed 2014-07-09 18:30:00 LCS COMÈTES U8FL (U-08 F Loc Div.3) ÉTO COLIBRIS U8FL (U-08 F Loc Div.3) COMPÉTENCE 2000 #4 B ? - ?
Season Thu 2014-07-10 18:30:00 LCS NAPOLI U9ML (U-09 M Loc Div.1) ÉTO OURS U9ML (U-09 M Loc Div.1) COMPÉTENCE 2000 #4 B ? - ?
Season Wed 2014-07-16 19:30:00 LCS DYNAMIQUES U10FL (U-10 F Loc Div.1) MONTEUIL EMERAUDES U-10 F (U-10 F Loc Div.1) COMPÉTENCE 2000 #4 B ? - ?
Season Tue 2014-07-22 18:30:00 LCS NAPOLI U9ML (U-09 M Loc Div.1) ÉTO RENARDS U9ML (U-09 M Loc Div.1) COMPÉTENCE 2000 #4 B ? - ?
Season Mon 2014-07-28 19:30:00 LCS LAZIO 10ML (U-10 M Loc Div.1) MONTEUIL CHEVALIERS U-10 M (U-10 M Loc Div.1) COMPÉTENCE 2000 #4 B ? - ?
Season Wed 2014-07-30 18:30:00 LCS COMÈTES U8FL (U-08 F Loc Div.3) MONTEUIL MARGUERITES U-08 F (U-08 F Loc Div.3) COMPÉTENCE 2000 #4 B ? - ?
Season Tue 2014-08-05 18:30:00 LCS NAPOLI U9ML (U-09 M Loc Div.1) ÉTO CHACALS U9ML (U-09 M Loc Div.1) COMPÉTENCE 2000 #4 B ? - ?
Season Wed 2014-08-06 18:30:00 LCS COMÈTES U8FL (U-08 F Loc Div.3) MONTEUIL PIVOINES U-08 F (U-08 F Loc Div.3) COMPÉTENCE 2000 #4 B ? - ?
Season Wed 2014-08-13 18:30:00 LCS COMÈTES U8FL (U-08 F Loc Div.3) ÉTO HIRONDELLES U8FL (U-08 F Loc Div.3) COMPÉTENCE 2000 #4 B ? - ?
Season Thu 2014-08-14 18:30:00 LCS NAPOLI U9ML (U-09 M Loc Div.1) ÉTO HERISSONS U9ML (U-09 M Loc Div.1) COMPÉTENCE 2000 #4 B ? - ?
Season Wed 2014-08-20 18:30:00 LCS COMÈTES U8FL (U-08 F Loc Div.3) ÉTO COLIBRIS U8FL (U-08 F Loc Div.3) COMPÉTENCE 2000 #4 B ? - ?
Season Thu 2014-08-21 18:30:00 LCS NAPOLI U9ML (U-09 M Loc Div.1) ÉTO OURS U9ML (U-09 M Loc Div.1) COMPÉTENCE 2000 #4 B ? - ?
Season Tue 2014-09-02 18:30:00 CHOMEDEY U10MA D2 ROYAL (U-10 M A Div.2) CS MONTEUIL M U-10 A DIV. 2 NOIR (U-10 M A Div.2) COMPÉTENCE 2000 #4 B ? - ?
Season Thu 2014-09-04 18:30:00 DELTA DRAGONS ROUGE U8MA DIV2 (U-08 M Loc Div.2) DELTA DRAGONS BLANC U8MA DIV2 (U-08 M Loc Div.2) COMPÉTENCE 2000 #4 B ? - ?
Number of games: 24